Editorial Team

Filter

by Taxon
  • Amphibia
  • Reptilia
by Subject
  • Aquatic biology
  • Astrobiology
  • Behaviour
  • Bioacoustics
  • Biochemistry
  • Biodiversity & Conservation
  • Biogeography
  • Bioinformatics
  • Biomechanics
  • Biomedical Sciences
  • Biophysics
  • Biotechnology
  • Botany & Plant science
  • Chronobiology
  • Computational biology
  • Cryobiology
  • Developmental biology
  • Evolutionary biology
  • Genetics
  • Genomics
  • Histology
  • Human biology
  • Microbiology & Virology
  • Molecular biology
  • Mycology
  • Natural History
  • Neurosciences
  • Palaeontology
  • Parasitology
  • Physiology
  • Reproductive biology
  • Systematics
  • Systems biology
  • Theoretical biology
  • Toxicology
  • Zoology & Animal Biology
by Geographical Region
  • Africa
  • Americas
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Europe
  • Oceans
  • Pacific
  • Polar
  • World

Subject Editors

Profile picture

Johannes Foufopoulos        

University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, United States of America
jfoufop@umich.edu

Profile picture

Richard Gemel

Natural History Museum Vienna
Vienna, Austria
richard.gemel@nhm-wien.ac.at

Profile picture

Günter Gollmann    

University of Vienna, Theoretical Biology
Vienna, Austria
guenter.gollmann@univie.ac.at

Profile picture

Yurii Kornilev            

National Museum of Natural History-BAS
Sofia, Bulgaria
yukornilev@gmail.com

Profile picture

Andreas Maletzky

University of Salzburg
Salzburg, Austria
andreas.maletzky@sbg.ac.at

Profile picture

Peter Mikulíček            

Comenius University in Bratislava
Bratislava, Slovakia
peter.mikulicek@uniba.sk

Profile picture

Eva Ringler            

University of Veterinary Medicine Vienna
Vienna, Austria
eva.ringler@univie.ac.at

Profile picture

Silke Schweiger

Natural History Museum Vienna
Vienna, Austria
silke.schweiger@nhm-wien.ac.at

Profile picture

Philipp Wagner    

Allwetterzoo Münster
Münster, Germany
wagner@allwetterzoo.de

Profile picture

Ben Wielstra        

Leiden University
Leiden, Netherlands
ben.wielstra@naturalis.nl